Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Project Ikigai: A Virtual Concert

March 29

On March 29, Amy, ManMan and Shoji will be live, talking about their experience and journey creating the show while broadcasting the videos we have made over the last two weeks.

The stream is being made possible by Taiko Community Alliance who are kindly hosting us on their channel. Thank you!

Sunday March 29
12pm PDT
3pm EST
8pm GMT
at this link:
www.livestream.com/taikocommunity/projectikigai

Suggested donation $5
www.gofundme.com/f/project-ikigai

I hope you can be there with us.

Details

Date:
March 29
Event Categories:
,
Website:
www.livestream.com/taikocommunity/projectikigai